Shows

Coming Soon!

Friday, May 18, 2018  (8:00 pm to Midnight)

HOTEL SUTTER, THE CELLAR – SUTTER CREEK

http://www.hotelsutter.com/

 

Sunday May 6, 2018 (12:30 -3:00 (IMMEDIATELY PRECEDING KARAOKE FINALS))ELK GROVE WESTERN FESTIVALelkgrovewesternfestival.org
Past Shows

Saturday, May 19, 2017 (6:30 pm to 10:00 pm)

GRANITE BAY GOLF CLUB

PRIVATE PARTY/GOLF TOURNAMENT

 
FRIDAY, May 25, 2018 (8:00 pm to Midnight)

JAN’s LOUNGE – ORANGEVALE

www.janslounge.com

 
Saturday, June 9, 2018  (5:00 pm to 9:00 pm)

WEXFORD NEIGHBORHOOD PARTY

PRIVATE PARTY

 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 (8:00 pm to Midnight)

JAN’s LOUNGE – ORANGEVALE

www.janslounge.com

Friday, April 20, 2018 (8:00 pm to Midnight)

HOTEL SUTTER, THE CELLAR – SUTTER CREEK

www.hotelsutter.com

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (9:00 pm to 1:00 am)

DOLAN’S – FOLSOM

http://www.dolansbarinfolsom.com/

Saturday, March 3, 2018 (9:00 pm to 1:00 am)

THE BLARNEY STONE – ORANGEVALE

theblarneystoneirishpub.com

 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 (8:00 pm to Midnight)

JAN’s LOUNGE – ORANGEVALE

www.janslounge.com

 
Saturday, January 20, 2018  (8:00 pm to Midnight)

YOLO BREWERY COMPANY

yolobrew.com

 
Saturday, December 10, 2018 (8:00 pm to Midnight)

THE WESTHOUSE TAVERN – ROSEVILLE

Follow The Westhouse Tavern on Facebook

 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.)

SUTTER CREEK INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

Sutter Creek International Film Festival

 
Saturday, August, 26, 2017 (8:00 pm to Midnight)

THE WESTHOUSE TAVERN – ROSEVILLE

Follow The Westhouse Tavern on Facebook

 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 (9:00 pm to 1:00 am)

JAN’s LOUNGE – ORANGEVALE

www.janslounge.com

 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (5:00 pm to 8:00 pm)

SMITH/MAITA 4th of July Blast

PRIVATE PARTY

 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 (5:00 pm to 9:00 pm)

WEXFORD NEIGHBORHOOD PARTY

PRIVATE PARTY

 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 (5:30 pm to 7:30 pm)

GRANITE BAY GOLF CLUB

PRIVATE PARTY/GOLF TOURNAMENT

 
Sunday, May 14,  2017 (10:00 am to 1:00 pm)

ROSEVILLE BERRY FESTIVAL

feedmeberries.com

 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 (10:00am to 1:00pm)

ELK GROVE WESTERN FESTIVAL

www.elkgrovewesternfestival.org